<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Tricky Error Message</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.thylmann.net/2005/03/29/tricky-error-message/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.thylmann.net/2005/03/29/tricky-error-message/</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Sun, 06 Jul 2008 10:58:15 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Isabel</title>
		<link>http://blog.thylmann.net/2005/03/29/tricky-error-message/#comment-561</link>
		<dc:creator>Isabel</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 01 Apr 2005 09:35:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.thylmann.net/2005/03/29/tricky-error-message/#comment-561</guid>
		<description>Hello, 
Could you please tell me what does NOP stand for? I've just read an older post from you and would like to get more acquainted with the concept.


</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello,<br />
Could you please tell me what does NOP stand for? I&#8217;ve just read an older post from you and would like to get more acquainted with the concept.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Steve Dix</title>
		<link>http://blog.thylmann.net/2005/03/29/tricky-error-message/#comment-560</link>
		<dc:creator>Steve Dix</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 29 Mar 2005 16:18:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.thylmann.net/2005/03/29/tricky-error-message/#comment-560</guid>
		<description>it is NOT alright.  This is hard advertising : it could quite easily trick someone into shelling out for software that they do not need.

This is one of the more irritating adverts on the web, and I have reason to believe that it is a link to a notorious "spyware removal" site which borders on the fraudulent.  Allegedly, it actually installs spyware on your computer.

If anyone reading this suspects that they have trojan/spyware problems, then try Spybot S&#38;D.  It's completely free and very reliable, although you can donate toward the running costs.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>it is NOT alright.  This is hard advertising : it could quite easily trick someone into shelling out for software that they do not need.</p>
<p>This is one of the more irritating adverts on the web, and I have reason to believe that it is a link to a notorious &#8220;spyware removal&#8221; site which borders on the fraudulent.  Allegedly, it actually installs spyware on your computer.</p>
<p>If anyone reading this suspects that they have trojan/spyware problems, then try Spybot S&amp;D.  It&#8217;s completely free and very reliable, although you can donate toward the running costs.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
