How stupid are they??????

Well my bank recently send me a mail saying that my brokerage service, Brokerage 24 from the Deutsche Bank 24 (somebody smoked something again there when they just started putting 24 at the end of everything), would be renamed to MaxBlue. Wow. What a name. It would actually be the same thing with added features. Cool enough. I already suspect that they are merging Brokerage 24 with their failed venture moneyshelf.de. Anyway.
So what do we have. I went to http://www.maxblue.de and this is a totally stupid looking web site. Like coming soon with a standard counter on it. I already wanted to scream that they do not have the domain to the name when I looked it up at geektools.com and hey, it belongs to them. I am _really_ not sure if that is better though.
MaxBlue.com was registered by the Deutsche Bank in London.
Well ok. I have to admit. It is better then anderesen consulting who renamed themselve accenture and did not even have all the domains while saying that they checked if they were free in their press release. YOU NEED TO REGISTER THEM NOT CHECK!!!
God.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,881 other followers

%d bloggers like this: